Community Youth Club Tsuen Wan District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Mr CHIK Man-hin
1st Vice-Chairperson	Ms LAU Sui-yee
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Ms Mak Yee-ling, Elaine
Secretary	Mr YAU Yue-man
Treasurer	Ms CHU Wai-man, Maria
Member	Mr CHU Yuen-kau
Member	Mr CHAN Chi-wai
Member	Ms CHAN Pik-ki, Peggy
Member	Ms CHAU Wing-sze
Member	Ms CHEUNG Shui-yu
Member	Mr CHEUNG Wai-sing
Member	Ms CHOW Kwai-fong
Member	Mr CHUNG Chi-sum, Samuel
Member	Ms CHUNG Wing-han
Member	Ms DAI Hin-ching
Member	Ms FUNG Nga-sze, Agnes
Member	Ms HO Po-ling
Member	Ms HUI Kam-chu
Member	Mr HUNG Shu
Member	Ms KWOK Man-lai
Member	Ms NG Ching-ha
Member	Mr TAM Choi-nang, Julian
Member	Mr TAM Kwong-tak, Dicky
Member	Ms TANG Siu-kwan
Member	Ms TANG Suk-ching

Member	Mr WAN Ka-fai
Member	Ms WONG Fung-yee
Member	Mr WONG Kai-lun, Marcus
Member	Ms WONG Shuk-fan, Luparker